This is Demola Basque Country

Welcome to Demola Basque Country! We are the launching location of Demola in Spain. Our aim is to build an environment where innovation is the key to find answers to competitiveness, social and technological challenges. From Demola Basque Country we are opening the gates to our students to apply their knowledge and fresh ideas into real life projects proposed by partner companies.

Basque Country is a unique Region in the green lands of the North of Spain known for its large identity, incomparable natural landscapes and extraordinary cuisine. Knowing our home you know our people. Hard workers, fun, welcoming and wholehearted. An open character combined by history and modernity.

Top ranked in terms of science and technology graduates. The training and excellence of our people is the key strategic factor for the competitiveness of the Basque Country. 4 universities, idea factories and assemblers of talent filled with the passion, creativity, and idealism of 60.000 great minds.

Contact

Demola Basque Country

Carretera San Vicente Km10 -
48510 Trapagaran
Bizkaia

basquecountry.demola.net

People

Javier Riaño

Head of Demola Basque Country
javier.riano@demola.net
+34630129761

Pilar Tovar Martín

Facilitator of Demola Basque Country
pilar.tovar@demola.net
+34 944186050

Zaloa Mitxelena Pastor

Facilitator of Demola Basque Country
zaloa.mitxelena@demola.net
+34 944186050

Demola Network

Click below to learn more about the Demola Network and how we work on a global level:

www.demola.net

Please contact us in any international matters, such as partnerships or opening new Demola Centers.

Ville Kairamo

Demola Network
CEO

ville@demola.net
+358 40 566 7182

Jarmo Tuominiemi

Demola Network
VP

jarmo@demola.net
+358 40 823 5392

Janne Eskola

Demola Network
Director, corporate partnerships

janne@demola.net
+358 40 661 9940

Jere Wessman

Demola Network
Service Experience Lead

jere@demola.net
+358 40 631 4029

Bernard Garvey

Demola Network
Manager, operations

bernard@demola.net
+358 40 823 5376

Karelle Bélanger

Demola Network
Facilitator, communications (on maternity leave)

karelle@demola.net
+358 44 924 8757

Joonas Kemppainen

Demola Network
Digitalization Wizard

joonas@demola.net
+358 50 529 1845

Jarkko Moilanen

Demola Network
Evangelist

jarkko.moilanen@demola.net
+358 40 535 9066

Lucas Machado

Demola Network
Web Developer

lucas@demola.net
+358 41 369 9536